looking back at my older post and realised how semangat i am in order to face 2013. Today is the first of february. and it looks like there's nothing change. I do not study. I wasted my time on stupid things. Why it is so hard to study?
"Terlalu leka berada di depan sampai lupa bahawa orang di belakang sedang mengejarkan kita"